Sort:  

Buying $Divi because I know that this coin has great potential to moon in near future because of its easiness, features, use cases and developments

I recommend that you buy $Divi as it is a promising and accessible profitable coin this coin is giving me incredible progress

I love both $ADA and $ETH, but for #Staking your #APY it's not worth buying them just to #stake and make passive income. So for this month of October my biggest position is for $DIVI @DiviProject. Its APY is 26%, while $ADA is 6.2%.

I also have some of these coins, I feel that they complete my purse the same as $DIVI where I am taking advantage of this dip

$DIVI is a solid project to be chosen to invest in: great community, use cases, good partnerships, masternodes, ease of staking, smart wallets, etc.

My favorite gem is $ Divi, a currency to use with a variety of things to invest like Staking and the 5 levels of #Masternodes that generate passive income with 20% profit, check it, you will like it ...

I trust Divi. I am currently staking with DIVI from DiviProject, it has good profitability, approximately 20%. I use DiviWallet App also gives option to display masternodes in 1 click. I am gathering to get a masternode & improve earnings.

I keep buying and accumulating Divi. I'm going to run another Masternode and Divi is going to the moon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59836.36
ETH 2365.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47