Bitcoin Cash, a new altcoin. I prefer Monero !!

in #altcoin7 years ago

new altcoin.png

Now the new currency planned one thing can be certain that the new altcoin never knows where it will embody the market always the first blocks waiting for the new currency we do not know how you go up and how the market will adsorb the coin Active hardfort in Bitcoin in August first, the new currency took the scene I think Monero and always the best choice. The leaders of the programming think 8mb would be ideal. It remains to survive and I have my reservations. Informação are confused in believing what you read there, the thing can unfold very see technical information can sometimes confuse more help. Mining not changed and the same reward.
I think even the best Monero.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81