Sort:  

That chart scares me to death! personally i wouldnt touch it right now.

ive missed too many coins! I need thousands in STEEM!

I really think Steem has a chance to explode upward, remember it's still only in it's Beta stage - most people still havent heard of it!
I wish you the best of look for a happy and VERY prosperous future!
upvoted and following.

Thanks! I had to buy 1! Nothing too crazy. Will hold off on further purchases.

Good post. Thanks for bringing this to our attention. The crypto space brings the biggest group of uneducated investors with it. This group will only grow. I was researching a way to find more info about the current cryptocoins on the market. Personally I always use: https://www.coincheckup.com Since I use this site I make so much less basic investment mistakes. Check for example: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Numaraire#analysis To watch Numaraire Detailed analysis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 62134.65
ETH 3418.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51