Lit/Mithril mobile app

in #altcoin6 years ago (edited)

Lit social mining app

1_UYmfGmMt4Mfc_7u1zTeFqg.png

I recently downloaded the Lit app powered by Mithril blockchain. This social app is a combination of Instagram and Snapchat. This app is similar to Steemit that you get awarded for content created. All you have to do is snap and upload stories, build up your followers, and you get rewarded Mithril for the likes you get per post. Check out my Lit profile @Globatos82

Screenshot_20180409-061159.png
DQmWPc4tVBAd4ow8D1JWVM7QQFxKvWGRfuoxTTGWVCKifht.jpg

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

I followed you on lit! I'm Xeleos! :) I followed you on Steemit too. Lit seems like a fun little platform. I would really like to find a way to get more friends through it. But I just joined today, I don't know much about it all..

It's like Instagram and Snap chat in one. You post up your pics or vids and you follow people and have followers. For every upload followers can hit like and you get rewarded in Mithril and the end of each 24hrs. Just like Steemit you get rewarded for content, the more likes the more Mithril you get. Check out the link for more info on Mitril.
https://mith.io/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57497.94
ETH 3099.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32