You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Steemit Members (all Steemians) should be cautiously optimistic about Circle Purchase of Poloniex

in #altcoin6 years ago

I have a problem with poloniex.com account
My own is that my account has been frozen for activation
And failed to activate and then I activated the account by a bundle of another account for me with the same name

But technical support does not respond to me from the duration of more than 30 days technical support is very bad opened more than a ticket but to no avail

Is there anyone who can help me solve this problem or connect with Adam directly through the Sky Bay or Shi to solve it even with a material compensation because the account is a large amount of it is not only me and it can happen to me a problem has not been opened account

Sort:  

Lets hope that the new owners will help you with their good technical support. Fingers crossed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44