Sort:  

So if you invested you should now see +60% on your tron position image

Tron, as in, the technology that just got caught copying and pasting someone else’s whitepaper, that Tron?

In this market everything seems to be allowed. And I dont really care. 90% of all that coins dont even have a working product. So either way - its all about imagination, dreams and Hype. And 90-95% of most people out there never read the whitepaper of the coin they are invested in. Youtube makes it possible :-D

Tron rising for now...

Well said! I’m one of those who doesn’t quite understand how to read them, I form my opinions Thanks to a few people I choose to follow on YouTube etc.

This isnt necessary a bad thinh. For me there are valid sources and punks. I take the good info and also spend some time with cryptojunk as some of that "Hypers" have huge fanbases. Make my fast $$$ and build up my stack on solid coins. Like Neo, ETH, BTC, Dash...

OMG! This is SUCH an AMAZING post! Thank you for sharing! I gave you a vote!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70