You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zenon Network $ZNN : The Network of Momentum and the mystery surrounding it

in #altcoin4 years ago

No worries. I understand it. I also think this is a good change as I would like STEEM to grow, instead of being a place for leeches and exploit players.
As for this post, I only bought 5 votes from bid bots for visibility on the front page, as I think this information is very valuable for the community if this project is what I hope it is. This was the sole reason as I had no economic advantage to use them. Could have posted the article without those 5 votes.

Now you made me think on buying a new big bag of STEEM soon :) I was thinking about it for a while, but was skeptical because of the past experiences.

Don't forget to read the whole article, it could be life changing info ... Cheers man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63