New minable coin posts on BTT --2018/3/28 UTC

in #altcoin6 years ago

Hello steemians!

The following table is a summary of new minable coin posts under announcements (altcoins) board on 2018-3-28 UTC, you can find the original post by clicking coin's name.

NameTickerTypeAlgorithmMax
Supply
Status
PointPOINTPoWScrypt90000Mready

I found an interesting project egretia, it aims to build a DAPp for gaming. The white paper has not been released and more information should be added to give it an overall evaluation.

There is another project SERVISHEROCOINcatching my eyes, the reason why I give it an attention is its strong develop team, and it has already has a product to serve its goal. This time, they want to use blockchain to upgrade their product.

Hope you enjoy my post, if you do like it, please upvote or comment, your encouragement is my motivation to post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50