altcoin selection divesifying is key

in #altcoin6 years ago

I cant tell you what the market will do its up and down. I am no expert I dont qualify in anyway to advise you. I wont point out the common stuff like:

1 Ethereum
2 Litecoin
3 Dash
4 Doge
5 Ripple

In this market everyone should know these names. Instead I can tather point out the newer names you might not know and you can try your luck with those if you want. I am very new to this like a few minutes worth of resersh. if anything I hope the comments can guide me. I live a sub pair life I get by but theirs really nothing for trating the wife to takeaways or prospects of starting a family. I believe this alt coins is a way to lift up but like I said I would need guidance from a community that knows what brands and exchanges they trust.

the coins I think are noteworthy for the added attention is:

1 OmiseGo
2 Iota
3 Aragon
4 Enigma
5 Waltonchain

I want to thank everyone for reading this I know its nothing special I'm simply trying to to expand my reach by adding more divers content from politics to warfare to economics. Steemit requires a large following in order to actually become a little noteworthy and hopefully profitable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69