NYCOIN

in #altcoin7 years ago

If i may, let me give my opinion on what coins i think will amount to something with the exception of the most talked about XVG XRP BNB etc.....
These are the examples i think you guys should watch out for NYCOIN although at the it is less than a penny, i think it will get up there. PETRO is one that supposedly be released by the Venezuelan government and will be backed by their oil supply, the reasoning behind the supposedly due release is to generate revenue to pay off the Country's debts. I think the backing with the oil will make it for a strong altcoin.
I have no others, if i come up with any others i will surely share NYCOIN is on coinmarketcap, i do not see it on binance so i am not able to get in on it but will the moment i am able to.. Let me know what you guys think... THANKS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42