Tax Time 📠💵💰💸📅😎🤑

in #altcoin6 years ago

It's tax season people's!! What are you gonna do⁉️‼️⁉️Wait... I know the answer for most! First you probably take some📷 pics of your stack of cash😎💸 or maybe buy a few TVs or get a new car 🚗a create a new bill📃 lol. Or maybe you might get those Jordans you been wanting all year! You're gonna take your friends and family out and break the bank and before the end of the month youre gonna be broke as fuck! Excuse my language. Not!!
I know what you should do!! Find at least five coins, preferably newer ones with some tech, a good team, and some hype around them! After you purchase enough to make some gains. Forget about them and HODL! Next find at least 3 ICO'S and do your OWN research please. Things don't always go as planned with ICO's. TRUST ME, I KNOW. If you can afford to, at least put $1000 into each of them. You probably won't regret it. Finally, get into at least 2 different lending platforms. I say 2 because you are better off spreading your money out. One might up and shut down and you will still be earning daily profit in the other platform. Get into one with a good track record and some time behind them (BitConnect)( https://bitconnect.co/?ref=Jholt91) and I suggest getting into a fairly new one with a good roadmap and a great team. (LegendCoin or DavorCoin). https://legendcoin.co/?ref=xwhnr
But hey!!! You're gonna do what you want!! I hope that you invest instead of spend you refund on bullshit. You're families would really appreciate it!!!!

ITS CRUNCHTIME YALL!!!

Sort:  

I always hope for a refund but it never happens! :( typically I have to make contributions on retirement accounts to avoid what makes me be out of more money even!!! hahaha how to declare crypto in taxes? capital games?

This will be my first year in three years that I actually get a refund. And i have three kids. But i know where you are coming from just from past situations. If you don't get tax refund just invest in a solid ICO.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58251.90
ETH 3138.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24