Greetings and Salutations Steemit-Land!!!

in #altcoin7 years ago

And so it begins...........

Hello fellow Steemit friends.

I am The CoinMeister.

I am here to bring you updates on the trends and happenings of Cryptocurrency and whatever else might come across my desktop that I think might be of any help or interest to you while you travel this path called life.

And just in case you do not know what Cryptocurrency is, stayed tuned, as there will be a video further explaining that in the next few days.

In regards to Crypto, some of my personal favorite Altcoins to keep your eye on: STEEM, BCN, LTC, RDD, DGB, BTS, BAT, and kind of been looking into VOX lately also. And of course, we are always watching Bitcoin.

I would just like to point out one thing real quick, yes, I use a Steemit account, but I do not work for or advertise for any particular coin, this is all purely to spread the word and hopefully help the world transition from Fiat to Crypto.

I intend to further explain each coin, and various points of the technology behind the coin, over the course of the next few weeks so that you also may make an educated decision as to which coins to keep your eye on and which one's might be a good investment.

There are many uncharted waters and territories ahead.

Let's set this ship to sail and see where it takes us.

-CM

Sort:  

Looking forward to your future posts.

Thank you, hopefully I will be able to keep your attention.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51