Don't let green days fool you in Crypto land

in #altcoin7 years ago

I love waking up to green days, just as much as you do!

I love seeing my bitcoin and alt prices going up and up!

But lately, things have been a bit different, Bitcoin is down, Ethereum is down a F ton, and Litecoin is actually kind of stable (hmmm)

Anyway, I had to make this quick video to show you why in this Bear market, it's good to be aware.. Perserve your bitcoin and we will be all green again soon!

Essentially, whenever a market goes hyperbolic - it tends to pull back... do we ever know how much it will pull back, or how big of a pull back it will be?

No clue.

From what I've seen, pull backs tend to be 50-70%, but who knows. That being said, I think that 50-70% would put us right on track with August 1st when all of the doubt an uncertainty will be gone.

Let me know what you think? When do you think we will see "the bottom"

Fomo

Sort:  

Very interesting post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68154.08
ETH 3274.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66