FOR BEGINNERS of crypto business

in #altcoin7 years ago

Novichok-v-zale.jpg

What to write? Hmm ..

Probably each of the steemits repeatedly asked themselves this question.
I also asked myself this question. And that's what I came to.
In the end, I will explain why I chose this topic.

5 BEGINNER ERRORS

  1. Exaggerated expectations
    You not buy in the first month of trading Lexus.

  2. You trust one source
    Choose several news sources and read both the good and bad sides of the currency.

  3. No analysis
    DO NOT START TRADING. Study, analyze, look. Coins do not escape from you. There are several for you.

  4. Mother sold the cow
    IN NO EVENT, do not trade for loans, borrowed and last money

  5. There is no strategy.
    Learn those that are on the Internet. Do not invent your own. I'll write a few strategies in the next article.

Do not be afraid to mistake. Everyone learns from mistakes. Just start small.

Why did I choose this topic?

Because it's useful for my TARGET AUDIENCE.

Sort:  

'mother sold the cow' - it made me laugh)
Cool post👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54478.01
ETH 2290.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35