Below TOP100 diamonds!

in #altcoin7 years ago

Hello guys, I am really curious about what low cap coins are really under the radar and are/will be really valuable in the future.

I have been told a few but I would like to get to know more and the reasons why.

A few examples are EQT/RAIN/SAFEX/NETKO/GAM.

I believe those are somewhat potential hedges against BTC dumps due to being very illiquid and easy to "pump".

Share your diamond coins with us and spread the word!
download.jpg

Sort:  

Cant say ive thought about hedging btc with alt coins....I've always just thought of hedging alt coins with btc. Ill be interested to see yiur later replies from the community

It perhaps sounds like a comment from a mad man but I have seen it happening, and the 2 low cap coins that I am holding at this moment are the ones that have lost the least % wise. Just trying to grab more info for future situations.

I'm a big fan of Siacoin, and currently looking into Stellar Lumens as well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50