Selling my Counterparty token GITC for SD (Or Steem)

in #altcoin8 years ago

Selling my Counterparty token GITC

Hi there,

I am selling my Counterparty token GITC for 1 SD each (or corresponding value in Steem).

I will use the funds to buy and sell other cryptocurrencies such as Bitcoin and Ethereum on the major exchanges.

If the trading operations are successful I will use most of the profits to buy back GITC on the exchange. Hopefully that will increase the value of the market cap.

Let me know if you are interested

Bmeet

Disclaimer (just in case): The terms of this service and the service itself can change or get discontinued at any time. There are no guarantees for any exchange rates or profit.

Sort:  

Interesting article. I was about to post a similair post. The decision to buy a coin should be based on real analysis of the coin. I found that people keep buying coins without have any knowledge of them. This is considered high risk. Besides coinmarketcap.com there is: https://www.coincheckup.com Since I use this site I make so much less basic investment mistakes. See: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Counterparty#analysis To watch Counterparty Indepth analysis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62622.35
ETH 2442.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64