Do you feel like you are too ahead of everyone else because you INVESTED in blockchain technology?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #altcoin7 years ago

I have been telling people about the blockchain technology for the whole duration of my vacation. I spent two months in Turkey, travelling from city to city with the money I have made from investing in Bitcoin and altcoins.

I couldn't hold myself from explaining what this technology was all about because I have never made so much money in such a short period of time before. 

The industry is booming with an unstoppable pace. The market capitalisation of bitcoin raised from 23billion dollars on May 1st to 68billion dollars on 15th of August!! 

However, even though I told all these people about bitcoin, blockchain, ethereum and altcoins only a small number of them invested so far. 

I may have spoken to over 200-300 people about this opportunity. 

I sent free bitcoins (small amounts) to 10 people so far for them to try trading and I know that only 3 of them actually bought some extra themselves. 

Most people can't even understand how the technology works and the worst part is they are not even trying to understand it.

Sooner or later masses will start buying, and the prices will skyrocket even more. 

Could it be like the dot.com bubble? Yes it could.

Could it be nothing like the dot.com bubble? Yes it could.

No mater what happens tho, there is still lots of time till the crash of this wonderful era. Don't let the small ups and downs of the market get you discouraged and scared. 

We still have a looong way to go.

There are over 1,000,000,000 websites on the internet right now.

How many coins are there? 

According to coinmarketcap.com only 848.... 

You think of the rest.

I rest my case!

Sort:  

This will be so big that in 2 years we will not recognize the industry

Exactly! I just cant wait for that =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57291.92
ETH 3066.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36