New Songs On Steemit! Which New CTSUTTER Song Is Your Favorite?

in #alpine6 years ago

I know I haven't been live streaming ever day.

When you go to a famous place take a selfie. Debate it if you want! To me this place is famous! That's how to keep your social medias lit! HIRAM'S ROADSIDE HOT DOGS IN NEW JERSEY! YOU THINK THE JERSEY SHORE CELEBRITIES ARE FAMOUS? These hot dogs kept American's and tourists going while visiting places like Rosses Dock. If there is one hot dog you have to taste in your life it's in Fort Lee near Edgewater on 1345 Palisades Ave. From the Alpine and Closter area following the extension road of Lemoine Ave places it on your right hand side when driving. If you see this place and haven't tried the hot dogs you're crazy! This is song writing fuel right here at it's finest with area to enjoy the hot dog outside on a nice day.


https://www.instagram.com/p/BlwR3x8l-Q9/?taken-by=ctsutter

I don't want to let my fans down. I'm the type of person interested in taking my tour on the road with cameras everywhere to capture all that's interesting. I've been writing new songs! Find them on Steemit @Sutter! This page will traverse to @CTSUTTER. Independent Steemit accounts have been created for the blogs I intend on sustaining! One of the places you'll find future songs like Lit on Fire and Is This Hot Enough is on @Steemit @Sutter and @CTSUTTER!
Lit on Fire
Share the full Steemit link on your social media : https://steemit.com/sutter/@sutter/i-m-lit-on-fire-by-christian-thomas-sutter-original-song-for-acoustic-guitar-with-chords
Is This Hot Enough
Share the full Steemit link on your social media : https://steemit.com/sutter/@sutter/is-this-hot-enough-song-for-acoustic-guitar-by-sutter
Cambridge In Israel
Share the full Steemit link on your social media : https://steemit.com/cambridgeinisrael/@sutter/cambridgeinisrael-4lfuc7ubek
I'd Like To Treat You
Share the full Steemit link on your social media : https://steemit.com/sutter/@sutter/i-d-like-to-treat-you-by-songwriter-christian-thomas-sutter?sort=new
Your Groom
Share the full Steemit link on your social media : https://steemit.com/sutter/@sutter/your-groom-new-song-by-christian-thomas-sutter-played-on-acoustic-at-moderate-smooth-tempo
Fire To My Ear Drums
Share the full Steemit link on your social media : https://steemit.com/sutter/@sutter/fire-to-my-ear-drums-acoustic-guitar-song-by-sutter
https://www.instagram.com/p/BlwSMAPltiA/?taken-by=ctsutter
Without my mother I wouldn't be able to make all this music possible. My mother's helped me achieve a life where I can attempt rock stardom. Without that going for me I might be a caddy on a country club without much of a story.
Find the Daddy Kid Steemit
I wanted to create an album that provided me an outlet to rap. I wanted to produce a record to inspire people to create content, share content, and team up to produce smash content. I've accomplished that goal. I'm happy to have fans! As the fanbase grows it's a sign that there are greater powers at work! When you can live by way of producing content! That's two chains crew! I don't know if RiceGum, Kanye West, or Dennis Rodman are going to make music with me in the future. I enjoy playing my acoustic and singing. Therefore, I continue to produce songs! Subscribe on Daddy Kid wordpress!

Sort:  

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

This post has received a 2.57% upvote from thanks to: @sutter!!!
For more information, click here!!!!

If you use our Robot before your post has 1 day and get an Upvote greater than 1%, you will automatically receive Upvotes between 1% and 10% as a bonus from our other robots.

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from up to 20% losses!

Earn passive income in SBD/STEEM by delegating to us! 100sp, 500SP, 1000SP, ANY SP

You just received 10.74% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @sutter!

Congratulations @ctsutter! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00