GTA V : Heists | Get Rich or Die Tryin' Ep. 1steemCreated with Sketch.

in #alphakings7 years ago

Snipers, Soldiers, and Subs... Oh My!

Today I decided to take a break from the Road to Greatness series to bring you an all new series on one of my favorite games, Grand Theft Auto V! This new series, Get Rich or Die Tryin' will focus on the Heist missions of the single player campaign for now but, who knows, I might eventually dabble online and start throwin in some multiplayer Heists as well! Before you start the video though, I do want to apologize about the audio quality. There's a bit of an echo with the game sound because i accidentally had my TV volume up too high so my mic was picking it up. My bad on that, but I hope you all still enjoy the video. It won't happen again, sorry!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64249.62
ETH 3184.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48