You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [GAME: Alpha Game : 0] - Yesterday the world was understandable... today... you tell me...

in #alphagame8 years ago

cc: [hidden]
to: John Smith
from: Carl [[email protected]]
subject: RE: RE: 911 mystery
Hi John, Thank you for your delayed reply. Have been trying to dig through some newspaper articles. Found some articles on animals and even some on giants from over 100 years ago in some parts of the country buried in mounds. Have not been on scene either as of yet. Can't talk to the police right now because a company I was working for might be looking for me. There is a tunnel system network under the surface that may connect about half of the states. But I am not allowed to talk about such matters. Will see what I can dig up about the animal attacks. Not sure why people asked you to look into these murders either. Maybe we can figure something out someday. I'll get back to you when I am digging these newspapers in the library floor. Someone is coming and I have to go!
Carl Bo T. of BCI

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46