You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [GAME: Alpha Game : 1] - Yesterday the world was understandable... today... you tell me...

in #alphagame8 years ago

aflhaniito came running into the room , panting - almost out of breath.
"Brother - turn to the news fast!"

https://www.yahoo.com/news/iceland-unearths-rock-appease-angry-elves-195326271.html

otiinahlfa watched patiently then turned to his brother
"Yes, my brother. I knew it was coming. I tried to to get our fellow 'otherkin' to have a little more patience, but they are still clinging to the old ways"

We shall call a meeting with the elders and discuss the next phase.
http://elves.dontexist.org/
[asheraine.deviantart.com] - elf logo

Sort:  

[OCC] - ugg its been a long distracting day - and my crappy router doesnt do reverse loopback so I don't even know if the elves.dontexist.org is gonna work LOL
I guess we'll see

[OCC] - That is good stuff you certainly went the extra mile. Good stuff.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60578.94
ETH 2625.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54