You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Return of Runic Sorcery

in #alphacore4 years ago

I do technically get notifications, but a lot of them, so many things fall into cracks and anytime I miss responding that's usually the reason why ^_~

The RC usage for account tickets is a good idea - some of my RC is used that way too and it makes more use of your delegations as well. If I remember, it was just alarming that your RC happened to be so low when I checked, and because of the curation/reward claim frequency along with comments after vote I thought a chance it was being drained from one of those, and RC reaching minimum causes all kinds of crazy problems so I decided to throw out a warning just in case it wasn't intentional.

I think you will succeed on current trajectory and mentality as well. For my purpose, there are community posts I still need to use other options on simply to give them higher reward, but compared to ezvote none of the other options are used as often because they usually have poor ratios after considering the 50/50 split. Basically it has come to a point that I use the others selectively, and use ezvote arbitrarily, because it is the only one I know of that is made to counter the new curation formula, and can target people's comments as well! For this reason, I try not to counter your offers in delegation market too often, it is inflating a bit anyway. Although if I do jump ahead, that is usually because I have no idea what exact % APR I am offering when I throw these random offers into the pool... LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57