The Alphabet Art Challenge - Day Two - 'B' for Bugs Bunny


bugs resized.jpg




Want to get involved in the #alphabetartchallenge?? click here for more info.

Have a great day everyone. :)



new banner tonyr.gif

Sort:  

I love it followed and voted

Nice :-) - Love the (no SMT) coin in his hand. LOL

hey Chris. Nice to hear from you mate. Hope all is well. I'm not actually sure where I stand on the SMT coins. I don't know enough about them. On the surface I think they could be a good thing in terms of the long term success of steem but like I say, I haven't done enough digging. Just thought it would be a nice touch. :)

Nice one!
I'm a big fan of the aul Turkish Tobacco myself.

nice comics @tonyr it's so much funny. your post deserve to be upvoted & Resteemed. so upvoted and resteemed from my side.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58098.46
ETH 3134.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38