Sort:  

It's definitely a tough challenge....I nearly failed to get something done for 'A' yesterday cos I was so busy and my 'B' is going to be tough to fit in as well. :)

I forgot to mention....if you miss a day it's back to the start. :)

I really should have taken the time to plan my own effort a bit better, maybe made a list of what I intend to do but no....I'm just winging it. :)

It's partly due to the sevendaybnwchallenge that I set this one. I realised that I didn't actually know that many people well enough to challenge them in my posts, so it will be a concerted effort from me from now on to get more acquainted with everyone else and this challenge I hope can be part of it. :)

Thanks for taking the time to stop by merej. I really appreciate it , my friend. Have a great rest of the day. :)

Well, I resteemed your post and I hope some people will participate.
I haven't taken out my colored pencils and oil pastels in months. If I start this - I might go easy on myself. A is for apple or something like that. LOL
@poeticsnake - have you seen this challenge yet?

I noticed you had resteemed it for me and I appreciate it. :) I think I'll be adopting that strategy from now on. My perception of how long things will take is way off right now. :)

Hope you have fun with it, my friend. Thanks again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60796.19
ETH 2601.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57