When I feel good

in #alone6 years ago

Constipation

It would be very sad if my body kills me today. I mean, really, if I have to die soon, I wish it wasn't today, today that I finally think I'm doing what really makes me happy. I've been feeling a very heavy stomach for perhaps a month when I get up, two weeks eating too much and half of it without emptying my intestines. Maybe I haven't worked out in a year. When happiness suddenly comes to me, as it does today, or, better said, when I finally manage to be happy, it turns out that my body gets in the way, and that all the chronic illnesses I know are looking at me patients so that I stop playing with "little things" - because of course, being mine, the devaluations- psychopathological and I get hurt with things that hurt, for example, when I take a shit.

My body's afflictions remind me that I have one and that without thinking about it I would get rid of it if I didn't have to die in the process. That's already a progress in my health, and that's why I'm writing it in this blog, because with the strength I've never had until now I can say that I DON' T WANT TO DIE, saying, however, that this only applies to my mind, which is the thing of me that I care about. My body can pick out any of your favorite parts and fuck around at ease. I'm just asking you to leave me alone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67