Hi Steemians I want to know and be known

in #almost-famous7 years ago (edited)

Hi @steemit ..! my name is saynie. place and birth year I in Aceh date = 20- 06- 1987.

my job Businessman ,I know steemit of friends are named he admitted in steemit @curiesea and @green07 they gave material good about @steemit, and I received a well presentation of my friend.

I am very grateful to the two of them coming far away from the city lhokseumawe the place I, the journey approximately 3 hours. need I remember from their message is should not be plagiarism, roughly speaking, Sara and another for him.

reasons to join @steemit is to add and improve the income economies me. I also want to improve the quality writing, reading and English for me @steemit is the media become the new school to dig a variety of science.

my hobbies travel, sports, poetry, I joined @steemit to know all life around the world, I pembisnis Rice in the city, I never had a problem very bitter when I was in the village I ever feel troma because conflict in Aceh, that's why I want to join in @steemit this because I tell my life,at least I can entertained here, greetings know saynie to a friend - friend existing @steemit please give your support to me that I am more spirited, telling the problem to around the world and to a friend friend who is here,.

@Green07, @curiesea attended my wedding


Me and @fooart

@green07,,and me


@curiesea and me
@curiesea, @green07, me @saynie and @fooart
### This is my shop that everyday I do business here is my business and place to earn a living https://img.esteem.ws/
Sort:  

Congratulations @saynie! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit pal! almost famous! Hehe se you around

Thansk@anomadsoul

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64876.15
ETH 3157.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55