This is my first career

in #almost-famous7 years ago (edited)

Hi @steemet I'm a new person joining in @steemit. @curiesea and @green07 who invited me to join here and they gave me a good lesson about @steemit. My name is nazarullah muhammad zein. I was born in aceh country
My hobby is playing soccer and music. This media really helped me to share info and story about aceh. I believe that @Steemit is one of the media that can generate the creative process of everyone. The absence of complexity is one of the reasons that keep me in principle will stay here. It is not impossible that I will get a new hobby in filling inspiration columns in this media. Finally I say thank you @ steemit. Hope this be a good start for my life. I love you Steemit.




IM with @curiesea, @green07, @fooart, @tun385 My first photo.
Take a break after filling the guitar rhythm in the studio.

Gather and eat together with friends. We talked about the making of ethnic aceh songs that we will show this year.

This photo is a moment where we won the aceh soccer event in 2016.



Sort:  

Welcom to steemit. Greeting too for developer steemit in Aceh, @curiesea

Thanks @ijoel. Happy to meet you

Thanks @ijoel. Happy to meet you

Welcome @nazar welcome to the best platform, I am looking forward to your posting. I'm sure you're a creative person with a lot of ideas in your head. I am waiting for your wonderful day's stories, about hobbies, work and more.

You can share it all here. We look forward to it. Hopefully we can be friends from today onwards. See you soon Follow me @cutrahma, do not forget vote, comment and resteemed my post. Thank once again welcome friends.

Thanks @cutrahma here is a good start for us to share our creations and experiences.

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!

I am also glad to meet you. Here we will be able to share our stories and daily experiences

Welcome to steemit :) I also do covers, play violin and do videos on youtube as well. We have to support each other on steemit, that's why I upvoted you :D

Thank you @ jeanramos for your support. I also support your music career .. please work buddy

welcome!!!!! thanks so much

Hello @nazarul. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Thanks for congratulations @david

Hello and welcome to Steemit. Stick around, have fun and don't let my barking bother you. WOOF! 😁

Thank you buddy :-)

Welcome! Joining Steemit will change your life. Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

A new Steemian :-) hello @nazarul I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

@tradewonk happy to meet you. We will follow each other thanks buddy

@tradewonk happy to meet you. We will follow each other thanks buddy

mirim kayak vokalis gigi armand maulana.
i like it . upvoted . selamat datang di steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62296.59
ETH 2441.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65