Hi Steemit, I want to be famous

in #almost-famous7 years ago (edited)

Best Regards Steemit

I am a man, born in the Aceh Country 30 years ago.Interest to join STEEMIT, after seeing some friends posting in hobby that is very easy and extraordinary.Behind it also got beauty establish relationships with people in various parts of the world.Starting From there, I want to introduce something unique in my birthplace, through writing, and some photos that I will upload.For me this is the coolest media!
Well, here I named my acount with the name fooart.My days have busy writing and reading saga.Or more familiar with the term "story 'telling" .Being an artist speech or story telling, is a joy to me.Usually I mix My own story with the issues that are warm growing in my place.Both in terms of politics, education, social, and history.When performing I usually collaborate with a violin instrument.This type of art that I play is where I am called a Mob.Storytelling while playing the violin.And the type of traditional art that once was a palace art when Aceh was still in royal status, is now almost extinct.I am reviving with new style according to the times.
Through Steemit introduced by some friends the other day; @curiesea, @green07, I want to realize my dream to become someone who is known by other countries and earn money from this cool media.Steemit, I want to join. Greetings from the entire Universe in my village.

Yours sincerely, Fooart.


## I took this photo in the middle of the farmers' fields in my village. Planting time has passed, and now just waiting for the harvest with pleasure. Farmers grow rice, as a staple food for all humans here. All eat, because farmers
## My friend is from Argentina named Etcetera. One of the artists who do a lot of breakthrough resistance. We met in Jakarta in 2015 when we got an invitation to attend the Jakarta Biennale, a fine art exhibition held every two years.

When mom left I pulled her to the wall. There I can speak indefinitely. I painted it on the wall, so I can play with it. Invite him to talk, and always have time for me. Mom I miss


## What is the difference between a human and a robot, if only clever to compete for satisfaction. But do not know the feeling of affection. On this earth man has been taught to be a robot, even in making a living to live his life.


## I am with an ethnic Aceh singer, having performed at Banda Aceh anniversary event in 2010. From left to right: I am @fooart, @curiesea, Rafly Kande and his assistant Razi.


Together @curiesea when introduction and teaches how to work with STEEMIT on a beautiful afternoon.
Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :D

👍

Welcome! Upped and followed!

Hi @oceansoul13, thank you. Greetings

Welcome friends @fooart hopefully you feel at home here and I hope your skills are appreciated by all the Steemians here. Hope me with you join here your dreams come true

welcome to steemit world..Please post to our community with great contents..Feom david in Japan.

Thank you @steemitjp best regard😘😘😘

Welcome to Steem @fooart I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Stop this spambot please :-)

Hi silver gold, thank you😘

Hi @bottymcbotface, thank you. greetings

Welcome to the Community, @Fooart ! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me .

Hi @khunpoom, thank you. Greetings

Let me welcome you to this community Fooart . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help feel free to contact or follow me :-)

Hi crisx, thank you. Greetings

Hello @fooart. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Hi @davidzack, thank you. Greetings

Welcome to Steemit. I wish you have a happy journey here. @fooart

Hi @dihoa, thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64036.76
ETH 2647.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78