You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'After the Swim' Wednesday Walk. Sculpture by the Sea Bondi. Sydney. Australia. Original Photography.

in #allyinspirit6 years ago

Only found out about it a day or so ago Jay and wished I had more time. But working on it. I love the idea as it's bringing together all the people who are still consistently bringing value to Steemit ~ Regardless of the fluctuations of their SBD. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Sort:  

I am starting to prepare a post, but to tired and struggling with the requirement to write a section on why I consider myself a Role Model, I may have to finish it off tomorrow I really hate trying to right about myself like this LOL

Totally resonate Jay. That's where you need someone else to take over. Maybe just pretend that you are someone who knows how deserving you are ~ Or better still, tap into that part of yourself that really KNOWS you are. Think I just solved my own procrastination in relation to this aspect. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Maybe I should just pretend I am talking about someone else
Will try to finish it tonight and get in before the deadline

Make sure you're talking about someone who you think is the ULTIMATE Jay.

I've been looking at some of the submissions and initially felt like backing down ~ But I'm going to be brave. Even if I miss the deadline, it will have been worth the challenge of attempting to praise what I do AND then the biggie will be to take it onboard as a reality. Goddess speed. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

I know me I am good at praising others but not myself so mine will be subtle praise thats just who I am
But you take your own advise and get it out there, I am old enough now to be content where I am honest and positive self evaluation is much more important when your younger :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67