Sort:  

I just found the following image and couldn't think of a better place to share it. Gandalf the Brown seems like an interesting character ...

wewantyou_1.jpg
.

If anyone needs me, I'll just be in my office, thinking thoughts... hmmmmmm...

GANDALF BROWN wants ewe FLAT.jpg

I smell a contest coming on...

With what should I arm myself? I'm freaking out right now...is there room under your sofa for me to hide?

Bacon Fright Power.png

Worry...

Wait...

Screen Shot 2018-02-13 at 3.58.49 PM.png

Yaassss

Yassss indeed! Now following! Love your post about the trampoline park. About to upvote and reSteem it. All mothers need support, but good mothers especially.

Thank you originalsimulant! That's so nice of you to say! I try my best :)
I love the x-files. Even named my favorite chicken Scully, haha

A303D6BA-715B-4814-8434-5AAA49F267ED.png

It’s too late! Project PayhIm started over a week ago. And the Eagle’s Nest is secured.

Oh, you almost get caught... Lool. Gotta watch your back next time

psst..I am not an assistant nor another pawn of the mastermind @frankbacon . He has spoken to me a few times, and it seems he knows things that could flip the tables in a matter of seconds. Take extreme caution. @allseeingewe knows what she is getting into and realizes she must dive in deeper if she is going to overcome the master of all flavors. What was that? I have to go. Take care of yourself and watch your BAAAck.

Psst...

"nor another pawn of the mastermind..."

O RLY?

Bacon Puppets.jpg

Watch for them strings Bruv ; )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74