Introducing my self

in #allprowi7 years ago (edited)

Hello .I am new member in Steemit .Please welcome me because i am beginner.My name is GelatoFresco i am from Myanmar But now i reach in Thailand for my life job.And them my job is sale for the copy brand ,baby dresses and soap .I have amazing twe soap later i will be show you .Them i will be show from amazing price of anything from Thailand.I am now 25 years old.I went to fine many friend in this site but i cannot speak is English too much so plaese help me .All over the world of friend Have a Good Day .Thanks God........I love you all...
credit.my own photo

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @gelatofresco ! See you on new shares! :)

THANKS Fri anchorman see you on new shares...

Thanks Ko chainhenry and the also CONGRATULATIONS for winner champions MMA Kachin Aung La .

Thanks bro.I am happy for your comment .Good Luck

Congratulations @gelatofresco! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Warmly welcome bro.
Have a great time

Thanks Bro I am try for steemit.

Welcome to Steem! All useful information you can find from post of @hien-tran for newbies and from @good-karma about nre features of app. Good luck!

Thanks for information bro good luck

It is a very important to use oriented tags, because first tag send your post to a special group of all post

Welcome to steemit @gelatofresco gudluck👍👍👍.i followed you have a great day enjoy here in steemit.😊😊

Thanks bro good luck to you all

Your welcome👍

Thanks for your welcome

👍👍👍💯

Please give me voating thanks for all fri

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54