You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: -EZSTEEM SUITE 1.0- : The EZ way to setup your STEEM Miner/Node in a Linux VM [Windows Compatible]

in #allinone8 years ago

Done - great instructions, thank you. I actually used your first guide, the one-click setup one, so I managed to reread through portions of that to find the right folder and restart the miner program. At risk of becoming too much of a pest, may I ask you to point me in the direction of where I can learn more about this? How did you learn to do this? I mean, it is literally like another language... I want to understand the commands better, how to access all the folders etc., and how to maximize my system. I am still at 12-13khps and hovering around 3000 minutes. I want to speed this up! I see people hitting like 4/5 blocks per day. Thanks again @omotherhen. I owe you a scotch if you're ever in Michigan ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58793.48
ETH 2508.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44