Sort:  

Yes, he is probably a sock puppet.

@joeyarnoldvn are you calling me a sock puppet? : )

Well, are you?

What you expect me to vote for people who are harming the platform by bringing it into disrepute ?
and what are you talking about posting a complete lie lol
That would be a very cold day in hell.
Edit

Ah do you think Justin Sun used that Stake to vote witnesses ?
If so you are mistaken, no harm in making a mistake

No, I don't.
He used it as a bribe, to reward his allies for their dirty work. I'm not one of those who enjoy seeing someone betting AGAINST ME by using MY personal funds. (Obviously, you are?)

Ah I just clicked to what you are talking about.
The exchanges! yep that sucks big time. How much of yours do they still have?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65236.24
ETH 3401.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19