Joyceadviceline#7 Waterbed Waves

in #allfeedmyminnows7 years ago

Hey guys! I hope all you Steemers out there are doing.. well. I'm not trying to catch that bug again!! I'm gonna stay berried out.
Alright
Dear Joyce I exercise, meditate and eat right but I'm still tense and irritable.
Suzie....my girl!! First all drink all kinds of water.

I like distilled water

hommade carbonated drinks (look it up online )

fruit with water like watermelon are some playful suggestions

Do this exercise for tension and energy renewal.. Ready?
Ok. Ok

Waterbed Wave

  • Find a quiet time to lay on a bed and relax.

  • Pretend you just swam across the pool and you made it to the edge.

  • Feel your tired body relax in the water as the water(the bed) supports you.

  • Float and start to wiggle your toes.

  • Now become a mermaid and move like a noodle mermaid.

  • Like you are going across the sea to go to the mer- mall to spend Steem.

  • Shake out you hand a feet and rest a minute.

Know you are the right stuff for
the right stuff at the right stuff in the right stuff. It may get rough but you are tuff!!

Until next time

Comment. Upvote Follow

[email protected]

Sort:  

I always try to support who contribute to open source project, upvote you.

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74