ALLEN IVERSON 4 GOON SQUAD BASKETBALL JERSEY

in #allen-iverson8 years ago (edited)

http://hardjerseys.tictail.com/product/allen-iverson-4-goon-squad-basketball-jersey

Recently, I came out with my own line of jerseys called HARD. I shared the links on fb, but didn't get the reaction I was looking for. Thought I would try something new and Steemit.com was introduced to me. I still also design jerseys for borizjerseys.com.

This Allen Iverson jersey is a spoof of the Tune Squad jersey from Space Jam. I made it the Goon Squad. I know Iverson usually wears #3, but I used #4. Iverson wore #4 during his time playing with the USA basketball team. I chose Iverson to represent this jersey because he has that tough quality. At 6 feet tall and 165 lbs, he had to be super tough and fast to play against the larger players of the NBA. He is a 11 time All-Star, so he is a favorite with many basketball fans.

The jerseys are custom made to your size. The graphics are all stitch sewn on a high quality dry fit polyester. I can put any name or number on the jersey. So if you are not a fan of Iverson, and would prefer another player; I can make that happen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92