You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway (What defines you?)

in #alldutchenglish6 years ago

I think its a difficult question it can be seen in different ways and something that I feel changes with time while some would say I am defined by being the "sensible one" which I keep hearing often lately but I don't feel this is fully correct, probably more of a rebel when it comes to society and it's ideals but I'am also into games alot so am I really more of a nerd..one thing I find interesting is how others also seem to struggle with this question.

Sort:  

It is a tricky question... it is hard to pull out something that defines us, as we are defined by everything that we are... I guess the easiest and most accurate answer would be... I am defined by "me"...

The winners and the next SBI Giveaway (Sleep...) can be found here:

https://steemit.com/powerhousecreatives/@bengy/steembasicincomegiveawaysleep-pefi2puwny

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60479.65
ETH 2906.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43