You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk (Ride) with me - (Ulog #12)

in #alldutchenglish6 years ago

Ahhhh, this almost makes me miss Holland seeing these types of sceneries.. And yeah you were lucky it wasnt windy indeed, my biggest hatred being on a bike. Even worse than rain I find.

Lovely route through the fiels you had there, for sure I would opt the bike route again next time!

Sort:  

You can bike in Switzerland! It's just much hillier...

The wind is the absolute worst, and it never is helping you... Rain is not so terrible, except if you are carrying things. We also have a bakfiets, and the kids find it hilarious that they stay dry under the tent, while I get soaked riding...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69107.15
ETH 3882.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65