A white world, the last this winter/Een witte wereld, de laatste deze winter.

My last pictures of the snow last week. It was a beautiful night...! I guess the winter is over now... Mijn laatste foto's van de sneeuw vorige week. Het was een prachtige nacht... De winter zal nu toch wel over zijn?

Witte wereld1 namest..jpgWitte wereld2.jpgWitte wereld3.jpg

Sort:  

De laatste sneeuw van deze winter (denk ik toch...)

Denk ik ook, haha!

Please, promise me to never stop posting snow pictures..

I just love them and I miss it so much haha!

No snow where you live?

This was on march first or second, so last week... in the region of 'Eindhoven', ( during the transition from cold to mild weather) :-)

Caribbean island :)

Only palmtrees :)

I would love to be there. I can not stand the cold :(

We have to wait about ten months or so, i'm afraid...
Thank you for your kind words Karin! I know, haha! I miss the snow also...

I hope you are right... although my white pompon tree looks better now as it did during Christmas. It feels like a very long winter this year :(

as long as the wind but from the South or West ... and it's march... but you never know off course. What is a pompon tree?

Hier is het nu hartstikke lente weer echt heeeeerlijk kan bijna zonder jas lopen.. en wat zie ik nu dat het zondag weer ineens moet gaan sneeuwen neeeeeee die sneeuw was net weg haha.. Ik hou van de foto's hoor, en vind het er best leuk uit zien, en toegegeven hier in Budapest heb ik er niet zon hekel meer aan aangezien alles goed gestrooid is in tegenstelling tot in NL.. maar we hadden plannen zondag. en dat valt nu in duigen :(

Ja, dat is zeker wel jammer dan... :-(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68297.87
ETH 3746.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67