My little planetsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #alldutchcreations7 years ago (edited)

Ik maakte deze foto een tijdje geleden in de buurt van Akersloot bij het Alkmaardermeer.

Met het waanzinnige programma photoreactor van de firma Mediachance ( http://mediachance.com/reactor/index.html ) heb ik er een little planet van gemaakt ( een paar minuten werk ) .

Photoreactor is echt een fantastische tool om non-destructief foto's te bewerken en te manipuleren.
Het is ook te gebruiken als plugin in Photoshop en je kan er zelf plugins mee creëren

Als je veel met beeldmateriaal werkt is dit zijn geld dubbel en dwars waard!

508/5000

I made a photo a while ago near Akersloot next to the Alkmaardermeer.

With the amazing photoreactor program from Mediachance (http://mediachance.com/reactor/index.html) I made a little planet out of it.

Photoreactor is a fantastic tool to edit and manipulate photos in a non-destructive manner.
It can also be used as a plugin in Photoshop and you can create plugins yourself!

If you work a lot with photo material, this is worth it's money!

Sort:  

Wat een bijzondere foto. Spannend en prachtig

Dank.
Het is een "truukje": een bestaande foto wordt om een middelpunt gedraaid en dat geeft het gevoel dat het een klein planeetje is!

hier een "winterplaneetje", maar het zou in dit geval natuurlijk ook een van bovenaf met fisheyelens gefotografeerd vijvertje kunnen zijn:
image.png

gemaakt van deze foto:
image.png

wow good post

thank you.

you can download a trial version of this computer program for 30 days.

If you are into graphics: really good tool to enhance photo's

Hey VJ Basil how r u Pls Dnt mind Vote me pls I have already given u vote check it pls

Please do not ask for votes!
this is seen as not the right way to behave here on steemit: you have to earn them by placing "good" content.

I will give you one for now, but please do not ask again.

I appreciate all of your post but i think @ vjbasil do not visit my blog.....:)
and donot give a chance to encourage me

Hello @vjbasil , I was designed to give advice to "steemit" users.

I recommend to increase this;

The most winning bid bot in the last 24 hours is ✅ "upme"

You can enter "steembottracker.com" to find more offers.

You can make "Resteem" and advertise to the followers of the whale accounts.

"Resteem Bot" for you;

@byresteem has 25.500 Followers + 7000 Sp + Upvote with min +55 accounts.

I am a bot, I can not answer the comment. I hope I could help. Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70