Sort:  

hi (hoping you dont see I already posted but i think meaby i get double upvotes by this), i like your post (even when i didnt read), now upvote me and make my blog your friend

I never read comments and all blogs are friends

even some of the utopian moderators?

Ok i do, just to enoy them a bit :) Makes me feel happy! I don't have any other joy in life :'(

here, take my 4 cents upvote

I like the blablabla 12345 het 5de logoke the best

LMAO your mentaly disturbed

yes I am getting medication for it, but it doesnt seem to help me :)

Your blog is a banana friend

when you say my banana is a friend, i say good post now upvote me and check my blog ;)

NEVER (i allready did today) your fish is like a friend resteem

resteemed (even I say it when i didnt but i like to get an upvote ;) )

Oh nice here is 0.04 for your trouble (NOT)

The logo you created is great. but I want to know what the logo will be used for. can you explain in detail to me. I will try to create a logo for you that might help you in getting a logo that you hope

The logo is for a photography business with the focus on newborn and babys. The busines is called "Fotografie Sandy"

i will make a shape for you. maybe you can use to add ideas on the logo

on your logo there should be a camera symbol, because your business photography.

I don't believe it is truly nescesary. But my girlfriend agrees with your statement.

Oky friend, good luck

They are cool logos, though i love the fifth one from above most. The one with black color it and mixture of blue,purple and pink. Hope you understood it.

Yes i agree that is one of the best. Thanx for you input

OK. Your Welcome.

Nice logo's! I like the third one the most. Simply, elegant and the logo itself quite simply explains what the company is about. Bussiness-wise I think that's of value aswell :).

Tnx for your thought and i agree.

Creative grapics @zoef

Thank you very much

Good post..

visit and upvote my steemit blog. let me step forward in the steemit world just like you

I dont upvote or follow people who beg for it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64440.63
ETH 2653.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80