All About Sunset Contest : Sunset at its Best

in #allaboutsunset6 years ago

I have seen many beautiful sunsets in my life, but these were insane! 

IMG20180430175639-01.jpeg

The sky literally looked like it was on fire with all those colors spanning across the sky. It left me speechless – which doesn’t happen a lot – and in complete awe of the beauty I saw. 


This photo was taken in one of my most favorite beach located in Canigao Island. I’ve been there a few times already and I will never get tired of going back. We were on our way back when my friend requested me to take her a shot with this beautiful sunset and because photography is one of my favorite things to do I grabbed my phone and gave her the best shot.


This is my entry to @gingbabida 's #allaboutsunset contest . I hope you like it. 😘

THANK YOU to the following


@surpassinggoogle
#steemitfamilyph
#steemitpowerupph
#untalented
#exploretraveler
#taclobanph
#kryptonia

THANK YOU for always supporting our steemit journey. 🙏

DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

Sort:  

Thank you for participating in this contest.

The sky was on fire. And I LOVE IT!!!

My pleasure 😁😘

Beautiful photography..

Thanks ma. 😁

Magpopost gihap ak

Upaya.. 😄

Salamat po. 😊

Nice view😊

Really? 😁

Of course😊,as nice as you😊

hahaha..oo, di ka pa kc natuud, tuod n gdla..haha

Cge matood nala makalolooy ka man.. 😂✌

I will post one soon :)

Looking forward to that. 😉

We have face major hacking attack on our server and we think your account might be in risk. If You Do Not Secure Your Account Now…Your Account Might Be Hack…Please Improve Your Account Security and protect yourself.
Secure Your Account Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48