All About Sunset Contest: Majestic View of Sunset

in #allaboutsunset6 years ago

Its better to be late than never! Haha. 😄


This is my entry to @gingbabida's #allaboutsunset Week 4 - BOAT contest. 

20180223_173136-01.jpeg

I took this picture when I traveled to Oras, Eastern Samar. Its so funny actually how I took this picture. I am riding on a passenger vehicle when I saw this majestic view along the way. I really want to take a picture on it but can't take a perfect shot because my hand is shaking so I decided to asked the driver if he can pull the car off. I was surprised He agreed! Hahaha. So I took my camera and jump off the car and had a quick shot on it. When I get back on the car, the driver was laughing and other passengers because they thought It was really an emergency (like I can't handle the call of nature you know, hahaha) and I laughed so hard thinking how I am so obssesed with the sunset. 😂 

Thank you for reading, 

@zhayie03 




DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

ZHAYIE03-1.gif

Sort:  

Hahahaha! That made me laugh!!! 😂😂😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60295.64
ETH 3298.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37