All About Sunset Contest: Taghazout, Morocco

in #allaboutsunset6 years ago (edited)

Sunsets in Morocco are amazing :)

IMGP9193.JPG

This picture was taken by me, @zanetaviz, in Taghazout, Morocco.
Gear: PENTAX K-m ƒ/5.6 1/90 55 mm ISO100

I hope you like it :)

Sort:  

Like it, I love it. Hope to see more amazing photos from you🤘🤘

Thank you very much for your support! I'll definitely post more ;)

Love to see more of Marocco Sunsets and sunrises🤗❤️


Awesome Work!

I've verified that your photography is original, and that means it's so good that I had to check.

Your post has just been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos - The nonprofit service that verifies and promotes original photographers on Steem.


Your photography will be featured in Today's Lucky Photos showcase, alongside numerous other photographs. Tag your posts with yourluckyphotos to increase your odds of being featured.


Thank you very much, @yourluckyphotos, for verifying and featuring my photos! I highly appreciate your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94