All About Sunset Contest: An Orange Sunset in Tenerife

in #allaboutsunset6 years ago

This picture was taken by me, @zanetaviz, in Playa Tejita, El Médano, Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Spain, on a very hot evening in October.

Gear: PENTAX K-m

I hope you like it :)

sunset_in_tenerife.jpg

Sort:  

That's a lovely picture of sunset. Like it!

Thanks a lot, @jhoevhee! :)

So glad I decided to check your page out! This sets the mood perfectly. One thing I love for sure is the sunset over the sea XD

Oh, thank you very much! :) I am new here and really appreciate your support :) I'm so glad you checked out and liked my page :) I could say I'm obsessed about sunsets, especially those over a sea or ocean :)

You're welcome! I wish you success :)

The most beautiful moment of the day, the sunset...
Nice picture!!

I agree with you! Thank you, @giorgiopfefer! :)


Awesome Work!

I've verified that your photography is original, and that means it's so good that I had to check.

Your post has just been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos - The nonprofit service that verifies and promotes original photographers on Steem.


Your photography will be featured in Today's Lucky Photos showcase, alongside numerous other photographs. Tag your posts with yourluckyphotos to increase your odds of being featured.


Thank you very much, @yourluckyphotos, for verifying and featuring my photos! I really appreciate your support! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63721.78
ETH 3503.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54