All About Sunset – Mountains

in #allaboutsunset6 years ago

This is my entry to the All About Sunset Contest hosted @gingbabida

DSC_0233.jpg

For this new theme, I bring you a resplendent sunset that illuminated me in this photograph. I chose it because the sun was hiding behind this great mountain of Valdez beach (Isla de Margarita - Venezuela), so I thought it was ideal for this week's theme.

You can also participate! Click here: All About Sunset Contest - Week 9 - Mountains follow the rules and go.


Photo taken from a Nikon camera

Sort:  

i remember this from one of your previous posts. absolutely beautiful :)

Oh yes :) Thanks again! I went up again to participate in this contest. Wish me luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58443.62
ETH 2524.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34