All About Sunset Contest: The little bird of sunset.

This is my entry to All About Sunset Contest hosted by @gingbabida.

0124.jpg

This time I was having a good day at the beach on Margarita Island - Venezuela, as I love to see the sunsets especially on the beaches, I waited until the magic hour. While I was waiting for the fantastic sunset I was accompanied by a little bird that fluttered without stopping and I knew it was the same because the others were flying in a group of more than 5 and he was flying alone. When the sun set at its best I tried to capture it by the beach, but it flew so fast that it did not give me a chance hahaha, so it did not let me photograph it at sea. However, he decided that the place where he wanted the photo was where mountains, clouds and the sun could be appreciated at the same time and here is the result.

I considered this as my favorite sunset because although I wanted the sunset at sea and the bird, there were other options that I did not realize and as things in life this little friend taught me that you are not always going to get what you want and that although that does not happen there are many other things that we have around us that are worth taking into account.

Photo taken from a Samsung camera.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62571.47
ETH 2429.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66