All About Sunset Contest: Sunset in the Bay of Juangriego

This is my entry to All About Sunset Contest hosted by @gingbabida

0030.jpg

I admit that it was not an easy task to choose a sunset photo with boats, as I have many. However, what I was very sure of was the place where the sunset would be. Maybe many people (and I include myself) have already shown several sunsets of this place, but the Bay of Juangriego, located on the Isla de Margarita - Venezuela, is my favorite place to end my day.

Why did I choose this place?

Because this is where I usually go after finishing my work day.

Because here I try to clear all the bad energies that I carried during the day.

Because here I connect and I can observe the wonderful nature.

Because here in every sunset unimaginable colors are reflected.

Because here I find tranquility and I recharge myself with good energy.

Because here is the ideal place to photograph sunsets and even more if they go with the theme of this week as boats (there are many).

Why this photo?

Because I wanted to reflect the perspective from where I feel to contemplate this show of magical hours.

Because it reflects a very bright and very unique sun.

Because the colors that are reflected in the sky are a perfect combination (at least for me it is).

It may not be the best photo, but when you watch a sunset from this place, I can assure you that you will love it.

Photo taken from a Samsung camera.

Sort:  

Congratulations @rosargelisperez! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

So tranquil, so relaxing. Thank you for sharing this place to us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60191.28
ETH 3302.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36