All About Sunset Contest: Dazzling like the sun

This is my entry to All About Sunset Contest hosted by @gingbabida.

0447.jpg

On this occasion I want to share with you this photograph of the incredible sun that is reflected throughout the center of the mountain with a light so strong that it dazzles.

I think we should do like the sun, emit our own light and dazzle completely and if I know that sometimes the moods are not the best (it has happened to me), but there will always be that inner light that only needs a little boost to begin to illuminate and end up reflecting the best of us.

Hope you like 🌄

Photo taken from a Samsung camera.

Sort:  

Awesome contrast in that picture, great job

thank you very much 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58984.04
ETH 2551.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35