ALL ABOUT SUNSET CONTEST - Week 5 - CLOUDS SUNSET

ALL ABOUT SUNSET CONTEST - Week 5 - CLOUDS SUNSET

Hello Steeminians, Glad to be able to greet you guys again, semoha friend activity is all fun ....

This is the sunset in my city, eagerly spending time enjoying the panorama of clouds as the dusk sun in the city of Lhokseumawe, The sunsets that emit the yellowish-red color of clouds over the sky of beautiful moments.

And experience This is my #allaboutsunset entry contest by @gingbabida


landscape.jpg

Click view on image full screen
This is my #allaboutsunset entry contest by @gingbabida

landscape.jpg

Click view on image full screen
This is my #allaboutsunset entry contest by @gingbabida

landscape.jpg

Click view on image full screen
This is my #allaboutsunset entry contest by @gingbabida

ModelCanon EOS 7D
LensEF-S10-18mm f/4.5-5.6 IS STM
Exposure1/1250
Aperture5
Focal Length10.0 mm
ISO Speed640
Taken WithDSLR Canon 7D

Thanks For Visit My Blog

BEST REGARD

Sort:  

Wow! This is fabulous! 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82