All About Sunset Contest - Beautiful Sunset Cloud in Our City

in #allaboutsunset6 years ago (edited)

Hello workers, hello fellow steemians all the world.
How are you today?
Great?.

My new friend in steemit @gingbabida make a new theme for awesome photo contest, and this is one of my favorite contest in #steemit
Because I love sunset moment so much, and @gingbabida make a contest with that with different theme every weeks, this week sunset contest is "All About Sunset in theme Clouds".

You could visit and check information about this contest in this link : https://steemit.com/allaboutsunset/@gingbabida/all-about-sunset-contest-week-5-clouds

And don't forget to see the rules about this contest if you interest and would join with us fellas :)

follow @gingbabida for update about new sunset contest every weeks with another theme every weeks

So fellas, here is my entry, check it out :

gingbabida.JPG

Photo Details :

Taken by@mirfaner
Camera ModelCanon EOS 600D
Lens CanonEF-S 18-135 mm
F.stopf/9
Exposure Time1/500 sec
ISO speedISO - 100
Focal lenght72 mm
LocationLhokseumawe City Reservoir

These day sunset is so bright, and the air is so hot, but we could see clouds in our city, so I took my camera, and going to our city reservoir, and shoot the moment while sunset

I think this is beautiful sunset, isn't it fellas?

Original content by @mirfaner

Please upvote this post if you like my photo and my short story,
resteem it to share with your friends,
and comment below if you have somethings to say or to ask about my photo or my content.

Let's being better together

stempel.jpg

My Best Regards, @mirfaner

Sort:  

Wow! This is very beautiful post. Thank you for joining and for telling everyone about this contest! 😊

in fact, I should say thank you so much for you, cause you've made my lovely moment as a contest, maybe my camera couldn't show up how beautiful while the sunset (cause I'm a newbie using a dslr camera) hihihi

But I've try as well as possible I know, and I hope my photo entry could your eyes on it :)) hihi

Btw, thanks was stopping by in my post :)

Regards, @mirfaner

You are welcome, dear. You are doing good in your photography. 😉

I will try best every single moment of it :)
and I learn it so much with my steemit friend who's job as photograph madam :)

May I know madam, what's thing you love while you seeing sunset moment?


Awesome Work!

I've verified that your photography is original, and that means it's so good that I had to check.

Your post has just been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos - The nonprofit service that verifies and promotes original photographers on Steem.


Your photography will be featured in Today's Lucky Photos showcase, alongside numerous other photographs. Tag your posts with yourluckyphotos to increase your odds of being featured.


This really cool the picture.. So awesome with this morning like give an new hoped for everyone

did you know? I'm always like got new ambitions while seeing sunset or sunrise moment, look like a child when he got a rainbow candy :D

My lovely moment ever, do you have one of them (sunset photo) ??
if yes, maybe you could join with this contest :)
and share your beautiful sunset photo with steemit user.

Haha so awesome like a rainbow candy...lol

I think its a good idea to share about beautiful sunset or sunrise with other steemian friends.
Thankyou and hope you have a nice day

cause this is my lovely moment madam 😍

have a good day for you too madam :))

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mirfaner from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54